Book of Charms

From CrawlWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Obsolete: This article refers to an aspect of the game which has been removed. It is retained for historical reference only.
Type Book
Name Book of Charms

The Book of Charms used to be the starting book for enchanters.

Spells Type Level
a - Corona Enchantment 1
b - Repel Missiles Enchantment/Air 2
c - Ensorcelled Hibernation Enchantment/Ice 2
d - Confuse Enchantment 3
e - Enslavement Enchantment 4
f - Silence Enchantment/Air 5
g - Invisibility Enchantment 6


This book was removed in 0.8 and replaced with the Book of Maledictions after the Enchantments split.