Category:Negative energy resistance

From CrawlWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

These are monsters that are resistant to negative energy. Note that, for monsters, negative energy resistance is almost invariably absolute; all monsters that don't have natural or plant holiness get rN+++ by default. The only monster to have 1 rank of rN+ by default is the fenstrider witch, but other monsters can reach this level by equipping certain items.

Pages in category "Negative energy resistance"

The following 200 pages are in this category, out of 251 total.

(previous page) (next page)
(previous page) (next page)